Welcome To Law department

Law Department is a distinct and independent unit within the Government Secretariat. This Department is housed in the Main Block of the Secretariat building, which is at the southern side of the Durbar Hall. The business of the Law Department is transacted by the Law Secretary assisted by other officials of the Department. This Department consists of 34 sections The business of the Law Department consists of:- Administration of the Law Department, Administration of Advocate General’s Office, Administration of Kerala State Human Rights Commission, Administration of Personal Laws, Administration of IPR and allied matters, Administration of Court Fees and Suit Valuation Act, Administration of Kerala Advocates’ Clerks Welfare Fund  Read More>>

Law Department,
Government Secretariat,

Visitors Counter


Site Last Modified

  • ~Wednesday 28 July 2021.